Announcement

author

BC Baseball Coaching Caravan Schedule Announced

Posted by BC Baseball Association on Jan 15 2017 at 11:00PM PST

The 2016 BC Baseball Coaching Caravan schedule has been confirmed. The Caravan will be making the following
stops.
Wed. March 29- White Rock
Thurs. March 30- North Shore
Fri. March 31-North Shore
Sat. April 1 – Newton
Sat April 1 -Tsawwassen
Sun. April 2 -Port Alberni (10 am)
Sun. April 2 -Nanaimo (3:30 pm)
Mon. April 3 – Campbell River
Tues April 4 – Comox
Wed April 5 – Salt Spring Island
Thurs April 6 – Lake Cowichan
Fri. April 7 – Duncan
Sat. April 8 – Port Coquitlam (9 am)
Sat. April 8 – Mission (12 pm)
Sun. April 9 – Prince George 13U/15U/16U Selects ID camp
Mon. April 10 – Prince George
Tues. April 11 – Salmon Arm
Wed. April 12 -Revelstoke
Thurs. April 13 -Kelowna (COMBA)
Fri. April 14 – Osoyoos
Fri. April 14 -Princeton
BC Baseball is pleased to offer an expanded Caravan tour this year and is expect great attendance at all locations.

Comments

There are no comments for this announcement.