• Image

    Finalized 2018 BC Baseball ...

    Finalized Updated 2018 BC Baseball Bat Rules
    Follow... read more 

News and Announcements

poster

15U A & 15U AA Fall Ball Association Contacts please make direct contact below for organizing games

by 15U Fall Ball, 2017-08-29T23:05:40-07:00August 29 2017, at 11:05 PM PDT (0 Comments)

Kelowna Jonathan Przybl 778 821 3407 jprzybyl@hotmail.ca
North Shore Baseball Pat Poyner 604 220 5035 patrick@poynerdr.com *
*White Rock Baseball Mark Dauphinee fenway@telus.net

Penticton Baseball Iain MacIntyre 250 486 1548 iain.macintyre@growerssupplybc.com
Kamloops Baseball Stacey Willis 250 319 9676 Bantam@kamloopsminorbaseball.ca
Port Coquitlam Patrick Dronsky 604 760 1566 dronsky@hotmail.com
South Burnaby Baseball Margaret Lee sbmcbaseballregistrar@gmail.com.
Ridge Meadows Baseball Jason Boldt 778-773-8068 jboldt@sryraillink.com
Aldergrove Baseball Phil Konkin 604 644 9397 pkkonkin@telus.net
Surrey Canadians Baseball Rob McKay bigbeebo@hotmail.com

RCBA 15U AA Scott Lunny slunny@usw.ca

Message Board

There are currently no messages for 15U Fall Ball.

Seasons